Click our images for more details.
Rides should be booked in advance to ensure we have a bike ready for you. Book your next ride through our client portal (access by clicking the 'Book a Ride' button below). You can cancel booked rides through the client portal up to 12 hours before the start of the ride. Cancelled ride credits will return to your account. Per Everybody Cycle policy, you cannot cancel within 12 hours of a ride and unfortunately that ride credit will be deducted from your account.